Review – Clearasil Daily Clear® Refreshing Superfruit Wash

16 Dec

I received a sample of this from Clearasil a while back, and liked it so much I bought a full size bottle.

wpid-PhotoGrid_1386966480270.jpg

As you can see, I have put a good dent in it with regular use.

I personally really like drugstore cleansers.  I don’t think you need to spend major bucks on a cleanser, I think  better investments are creams and treatments.

Kassi’s and I could not have the most different skin.  This probably works well for the blog though 🙂  You lovelies get to read the woes of two very different girls.

My skin issues are that: 1) it’s crazy combination  – really oily on my forehead and really dry on cheeks and nose.  So dry it peels.  So I  exfoliate a lot. 2) I get blackheads and clogged pores really easily.  Dirt just likes me, yo.

So I look for cleansers that get rid of the gunk on a deeper level, especially on my nose.

Clearasil Daily Clear® Refreshing Superfruit Wash has been really good to my skin.  I was afraid it would be overly drying as the weather gets colder, but that is not the case. My skin still feels comfortable after a cleansing.  It also helps with keeping my nose free of blackheads.  I LIKE THIS A LOT.

I don’t repurchase cleansers super often because I am always searching for something new and/or better.   However, this may be the exception.  I am happy that it is still working for me through 2 different Seasons.   Normally, I can’t use the same product in summer that I do in winter.

HG?  Maybe!

~Anna

Have you tried Clearasil Daily Clear® Refreshing Superfruit Wash?

Leave a comment