New Purchases – Soap and Glory and Simple Micellar Water

23 Sep

A local Walgreens drugstore (thanks Park Ridge, Illinois!!!) has an entire display of Soap and Glory brand.  I was super excited to see this.  Of course, I wanted to buy everything.  However, reason prevailed and I bought one item.

img_3890

It cost me around $5.00.  With winter coming, I am happy to have this in my beauty collection.

My second purchase was from the brand Simple.

img_3889

I’ve been wanting to try micellar cleansing water for while, and then this appeared right in front of me.  So of course, I had to buy it.  I heard good things about this brand from other beauty bloggers, so I’m confident I will like this.  It’s marketed as a natural brand, and I like that.  I think I paid less than $10.00 for this bottle.

I can’t wait to do full reviews on these two!

Thanks for reading!

Anna

Leave a comment