Review – Soap & Glory Hand Food

25 Nov

img_3890

Every time I look at this package, I think it says Hand FOOT.

Alas, it is a hand cream, not a foot cream.  And what a wonderful hand cream it is!

Here is what Soap and Glory says:

NON-GREASY HYDRATING HAND CREAM

Contains shea butter, macadamia oil and marshmallow . Scented with our Original Pink™ fragrance. The most astonishing hand cream ever? You decide!
My thoughts
It smells so nice.
It’s very hydrating.  I usually reach for this when my hands are dry and shriveled.  Within seconds of layering this one, my hands feel smooth and hydrated.  Best of all, the hydration lasts through a few hand washings.
Coincidentally, this does work really nice on the feet too 🙂
Will I repurchase?
Yes!  It’s super affordable and available at my local Walgreens.
Have you tried Soap and Glory?  Do you like it?
Thanks for stopping by!
~Anna

8 Responses to “Review – Soap & Glory Hand Food”

  1. bflyrenee November 29, 2016 at 5:16 pm #

    The best!!!!

    • yourfairygodmother November 29, 2016 at 5:18 pm #

      it really is!

      • bflyrenee November 29, 2016 at 5:22 pm #

        Agree I just did a post a few days ago on a huge haul! Love this brand! Following now 🙂

      • yourfairygodmother November 29, 2016 at 5:26 pm #

        Awe! Thank you !!!

      • bflyrenee November 29, 2016 at 5:34 pm #

        You can give me a follow if you’d like 🙂

      • yourfairygodmother November 29, 2016 at 5:43 pm #

        I think I already do but I will double check

      • bflyrenee November 29, 2016 at 8:41 pm #

        Awe thx!!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Empties – December 2016 | Your Fairy Godmother - December 31, 2016

    […] Soap & Glory Hand Food – reviewed here […]

Leave a comment